Full Moon Party

Crazy Island days with the ladies.

Forgot to post this on the blog so to anyone who hasn’t seen it yet, here you go. 😀

I can’t believe I got to experience the famous full moon party! So many things happened, so many bahts spent and have met so many people. With so much people, you can’t help but observe the people around you. There’s definitely some dodgy and creepy people during the party. Overall, I had so much fun seeing familiar faces from the TESOL course and spending time with them exploring the islands.

DCIM100GOPRO

2 thoughts on “Full Moon Party

  1. Yo Donita! I’ve nominated your blog for the Liebster Award. It’s a fun way to get more interaction between the community. You’re can choose to participate or not. Check out my latest post to find out more.

    Like

Leave a comment